Manchester Community Church
Friday, March 24, 2023
Where people count and Christ is honored.

Social Committee


Social Committee (minimum of 5 members)

Jean Davenport, Chair

Nancy Gettig, Dee Dee Black, Linda Cookson, Darlene Hawksley, Jackie Herber, Sandra Jackson, Gladys Keene, Linda Newcombe, Diane Welch, Terry Strout, Sue Havey, Margaret Harrington, Debbie Rollins  (Ex-officio: Genevieve Cirello)